Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Iris0712
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yike
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    The room is clean and tidy, the location is convenient and all staffs are really nice.
    Xiaoming
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mickey Jeng
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Visit again next trip

    Sometimes staff went out, not always available.
    Breakfast, cleanliness, location, friendly staff
    Shannon
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice Weaver
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gade SP.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018
    The room was comfortable and clean. Great location, helpful and friendly staff.
    Araya
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018

    We had a great stay here and will stay again next time if there is available.

    The pillows are too small and too soft.
    The guesthouse has an elevator so I don’t have to worry about carrying my luggages. In addition, my room is quite spacious and the bathroom is not too small. The amenities are also good. The location is not too far from the train station.
    Noviana
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riani
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    nothing
    the hosts are nice and friendly
    Joyce Tan
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    The walls were too thin
    Super cosy and relaxing environment Breakfast was not too bad
    Kylie
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018

    Pretty good, would stay again!

    Nitpicking here, but shower rooms - takes a little bit of getting used to the entire bathroom getting wet. No conditioner (also called Rinse in Korea). Pillow is a tad too soft for my preference.
    Really lovely lobby area. Room was spacious, and it has an elevator (a tiny one, but it's enough to get your luggage in!) Not too far from Hongdae station exit 3. Free breakfast is nice, but I wouldn't waste a meal while travelling on 'regular' food :)
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018
    Small toilet.
    Kind Staffs. Customer set up the room password.
    chin chen wai
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Li Tin
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    27 April 2018

    Nice and comfortable

    The location is not really close to the hongdae shopping area but still acceptable
    The staff are very friendly and kind.
    kfiffy p
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    this guesthouse very comfortable. Staff also really nice and the location is not far from Hongdae

    kfiffy p
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Rabbit twin is near Hongik Station exit 3 or 2 and Yeonnam-dong. this place really comfortable

    Chutikan
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018

    Worth the money, and would probably choose this place again next time

    There is only one bin provided in the bathroom.
    It takes about 5 minutes to walk from Hongik st. exit 3 to the guesthouse. It was a little bit hard to find the guesthouse at first because it is in the small alley. The staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast is available from 8:30 to 10:30, and you don't have to wash your dishes during these times, the staff will take care of it (unlike most guesthouse). The room was decent, quite spacious for two people, but the bathroom was quite small though. During my stay, I didn't hear any sound from outside the room, so I think the wall was soundproof.
    Chelsea
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2018

    Very lovely stay at the Twin Rabbit Guesthouse!

    There were a couple of random dents and holes in the room walls which we just thought was a bit strange.
    Very good location in Hongdae. Nice comfortable room and the downstairs common area was beautiful! We were late for our check in but they sent us check-in videos and waited for us which was so kind despite us inconveniencing them! They have a dishwasher so we didn't have to wash our own dishes at breakfast which was quite nice.
    Rati
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018

    Amazing hostel !! ^^

    it would be better if there's a dispenser in every floor, but that's not a big deal though.. they already have it at the lobby :D
    The hostel was really great ! me and my friends spent 6 days and 5 nights at there and that was amazing !! the lobby and the kitchen is lovely, the room is big enough for 3 of us and our big luggage, elevator is not too big but it's great, breakfast is lovely, and super friendly staffs with a great English, we even made some great new friends at there. They allowed us to keep our luggage at there too even from 1 day before we checked in, that's so kind ^^. Totally we love this hostel, definitely will come back if we come to Seoul again :)
Loading reviews