This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0
Reviews
    pt
    10
    17 February 2018
    Breakfast and kind reception
    Saskia
    kr
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Friendly staff & Great location!
    The floor heating was very hot, which made it a bit uncomfortable. We also moved the beds apart and this highlighted how dirty the floor is.
    A superb hostel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location!
    凱雯 吳
    tw
    10
    29 January 2018
    No
    The staff is very nice and handsome
    Thomas
    au
    9.6
    28 January 2018
    Great value!
    This place is seriously good value for money. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful and able to speak English. The location is ok too. It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of the shopping and restaurant area of Hongdae. You could definitely find a place with a shorter walk if that's important to you. It's also very easy to get to and from the airport from here by train.
    JP Gutierrez
    gu
    10
    22 January 2018
    Overall, our stay was amazing and I loved how there was washing machine and dryer .
    I don’t have anything we did not like.
    I and fiancé was amazed by this place (Twin Rabbit Guesthouse) we loved how we just showed up at the entrance door the staff or host came and greeted us and helped us with everything, with entering the building, creating our own door password and with any concerns. Everything and the experience was amazing. The nice staff in the front took my and my fiancée poloriod pictures. The breakfast was great ! :)
    th
    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TingJia
    tw
    10
    16 January 2018
    The room is really comfortable and breakfast is really delicious.
    Radamanee
    th
    10
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve19866
    my
    8.3
    10 January 2018
    Worth a stay!
    Friendly staff
    Pinka Wijaya
    id
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    Given the price and location. This place is a great stay in Seoul. The staff is especially warm.
    The bed were a bit dusty, the room need some cleaning.
    The staffs were very nice & helpful, they stay until late hour sometimes. The place is very cozy and near subway station. Heater always warm. Kitchen and breakfast were great. Staff even speaking our language (bahasa)
    Isara
    th
    10
    9 January 2018
    Small but nice!
    Pls make better shower water flow in bathroom.
    All excellent, kind and nice staff specially Ms Gee. Only short walk from train station.
    Jenny
    kr
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natt
    th
    9.2
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blair
    kr
    8.8
    14 December 2017
    Great choice for a night out in Hongdae.
    Bed was a little uncomfortable.
    Great location. Good value for the room. Everything was easy to access. The room was clean.
    M
    fi
    8.3
    10 December 2017
    A really cozy place with a really friendly staff! Would recommend this place to my friends!
    DIANA CHOY YIN
    sg
    6.2
    9 December 2017
    Na
    Trang
    gb
    7.9
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    K. Pimnipa
    th
    10
    18 November 2017
    Everything
    sg
    5.0
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phoebejoe
    sg
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    The place is great except it's a but hidden in the alley which can be hard to find.
Loading reviews
Close