クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Asama Temsirinukool
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Kaori
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    コスパは非常に良かったです。お部屋に必要なものが全て揃っていました。
    mk
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日
    あえて言うなら、シャワールームの窓枠のところだけ水が残ってたくらいです。掃除も綺麗にしてくれてました!!
    部屋も清潔感あって広くて最高でした!!セキュリティもしっかりしてるし、スタッフの方も優しくて困る事は何もありませんでした😊弘大入口2番出口からそんなに遠くないし、沢山買い物して一度宿舎に戻ってまた出かけるのも全然苦じゃなかったです!!ランドリーもあって本当に助かりました❤️アメニティも清潔感あり、またぜひ使わせてもらおうと思います!
    Ryosuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月28日
    なかったです。
    本当にスタッフの方々が親切にしてくださって 道も案内してくれて朝食も美味しく頂けました!
    Momoka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日

    最高

    ホンデから近くて部屋も綺麗でお姉さんとお兄さんがとてもいい人でした!また泊まりに行きます☺︎
    YAMADA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Iris0712
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月21日
    コメントはありません。
    kfiffy p
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日

    this guesthouse very comfortable. Staff also really nice and the location is not far from Hongdae

    kfiffy p
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Rabbit twin is near Hongik Station exit 3 or 2 and Yeonnam-dong. this place really comfortable

    Yike
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月15日
    The room is clean and tidy, the location is convenient and all staffs are really nice.
    Xiaoming
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Mickey Jeng
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月11日

    Visit again next trip

    Sometimes staff went out, not always available.
    Breakfast, cleanliness, location, friendly staff
    Shannon
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Alice Weaver
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Gade SP.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月8日
    The room was comfortable and clean. Great location, helpful and friendly staff.
    Chutikan
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月5日

    Worth the money, and would probably choose this place again next time

    There is only one bin provided in the bathroom.
    It takes about 5 minutes to walk from Hongik st. exit 3 to the guesthouse. It was a little bit hard to find the guesthouse at first because it is in the small alley. The staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast is available from 8:30 to 10:30, and you don't have to wash your dishes during these times, the staff will take care of it (unlike most guesthouse). The room was decent, quite spacious for two people, but the bathroom was quite small though. During my stay, I didn't hear any sound from outside the room, so I think the wall was soundproof.
    Chelsea
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Very lovely stay at the Twin Rabbit Guesthouse!

    There were a couple of random dents and holes in the room walls which we just thought was a bit strange.
    Very good location in Hongdae. Nice comfortable room and the downstairs common area was beautiful! We were late for our check in but they sent us check-in videos and waited for us which was so kind despite us inconveniencing them! They have a dishwasher so we didn't have to wash our own dishes at breakfast which was quite nice.
    Araya
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    We had a great stay here and will stay again next time if there is available.

    The pillows are too small and too soft.
    The guesthouse has an elevator so I don’t have to worry about carrying my luggages. In addition, my room is quite spacious and the bathroom is not too small. The amenities are also good. The location is not too far from the train station.
    Rati
    id

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Amazing hostel !! ^^

    it would be better if there's a dispenser in every floor, but that's not a big deal though.. they already have it at the lobby :D
    The hostel was really great ! me and my friends spent 6 days and 5 nights at there and that was amazing !! the lobby and the kitchen is lovely, the room is big enough for 3 of us and our big luggage, elevator is not too big but it's great, breakfast is lovely, and super friendly staffs with a great English, we even made some great new friends at there. They allowed us to keep our luggage at there too even from 1 day before we checked in, that's so kind ^^. Totally we love this hostel, definitely will come back if we come to Seoul again :)
    PMC
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    It is a little bit too far from the station. About 5-10 minutes walking. Credit card was bot accepted. There was a limited choice of breakfast and it is the same everyday. Also, the pillow is too thin. They should provide better pillows.
    The staff is really nice and helpful! She is very informative and willing to help. The hotel itself is safe and clean.
読み込み中...