후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.9
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    Jiyouong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HYUNDUK KIM
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    객실도 깨끗하고 연남동 경인선 철길과 홍대에 인접해서 좋았습니다.
    Ekaterina
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    없습니다 ^_^
    모든 것 다 너무 좋았습니다 ❤︎ 또 올게요
    Araya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 21일

    We had a great stay here and will stay again next time if there is available.

    The pillows are too small and too soft.
    The guesthouse has an elevator so I don’t have to worry about carrying my luggages. In addition, my room is quite spacious and the bathroom is not too small. The amenities are also good. The location is not too far from the train station.
    Rati
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 19일

    Amazing hostel !! ^^

    it would be better if there's a dispenser in every floor, but that's not a big deal though.. they already have it at the lobby :D
    The hostel was really great ! me and my friends spent 6 days and 5 nights at there and that was amazing !! the lobby and the kitchen is lovely, the room is big enough for 3 of us and our big luggage, elevator is not too big but it's great, breakfast is lovely, and super friendly staffs with a great English, we even made some great new friends at there. They allowed us to keep our luggage at there too even from 1 day before we checked in, that's so kind ^^. Totally we love this hostel, definitely will come back if we come to Seoul again :)
    PMC
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 10일
    It is a little bit too far from the station. About 5-10 minutes walking. Credit card was bot accepted. There was a limited choice of breakfast and it is the same everyday. Also, the pillow is too thin. They should provide better pillows.
    The staff is really nice and helpful! She is very informative and willing to help. The hotel itself is safe and clean.
    Noviana
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Riani
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    nothing
    the hosts are nice and friendly
    Joyce Tan
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    The walls were too thin
    Super cosy and relaxing environment Breakfast was not too bad
    Kylie
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    Pretty good, would stay again!

    Nitpicking here, but shower rooms - takes a little bit of getting used to the entire bathroom getting wet. No conditioner (also called Rinse in Korea). Pillow is a tad too soft for my preference.
    Really lovely lobby area. Room was spacious, and it has an elevator (a tiny one, but it's enough to get your luggage in!) Not too far from Hongdae station exit 3. Free breakfast is nice, but I wouldn't waste a meal while travelling on 'regular' food :)
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 30일
    Small toilet.
    Kind Staffs. Customer set up the room password.
    chin chen wai
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Li Tin
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일

    Nice and comfortable

    The location is not really close to the hongdae shopping area but still acceptable
    The staff are very friendly and kind.
    resty tiara
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 27일

    it’s really worth every penny. the hospitality, ambience and 10 minutes walk to subway

    the lovely and ambience when we first entered the guesthouse
    YUET YEE
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kellie
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 25일

    It is nice to stay here.

    The aisle is pretty small in the room. No more space while luggage opened.
    Room and bathroom are clean. Door security is good.
    Shirley Lai
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maya
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 19일
    Hot water in my room is not stabil and if i turn on the tap, water also came out from the shower in the same time so i have to put the shower in the sink to prevent getting wet.
    The hosts are all nice, near from Hongik Station Exit 3, lot of cute cafes and convenience stores in the neighborhood. The room is fit for two people, not too big but not too small.
    Laurent & Amy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일

    2nd visit and still great

    Nothing bad about this place.
    Great location, close to the main metro line 2, yet quiet, direct train to Incheon airport, in Hongdae lively university area. Super friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, wifi & fridge.
    denise
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 15일
    No air conditioning - had to open windows for ventilation. NO HEATED FLOORINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Floor and room was freezing in the morning. Quite a distance from the subway station.
    Staffs were extremely helpful. The guesthouse has an elevator. Pantry to cook breakfast provided.
이용 후기 로딩중