Opinie

9,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
8,9
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Maya
    id

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 kwietnia 2018
    Hot water in my room is not stabil and if i turn on the tap, water also came out from the shower in the same time so i have to put the shower in the sink to prevent getting wet.
    The hosts are all nice, near from Hongik Station Exit 3, lot of cute cafes and convenience stores in the neighborhood. The room is fit for two people, not too big but not too small.
    denise
    sg

    Ocena

    6,7
    15 kwietnia 2018
    No air conditioning - had to open windows for ventilation. NO HEATED FLOORINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Floor and room was freezing in the morning. Quite a distance from the subway station.
    Staffs were extremely helpful. The guesthouse has an elevator. Pantry to cook breakfast provided.
    Rishiraj
    in

    Ocena

    10
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Catherine
    hk

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Staff are very nice and helpful The hotel location near the underground
    in

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Piyaluck
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Staff really friendly and helpful.
    Yee Leng
    my

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    27 marca 2018

    Comfortable, good music and vibe, secure and so close to everything.

    I think if they offered a map of Seoul and the area that would help.
    The sitting area is really nice with good music. The rooms are basic but fine. The breakfast was good and the coffee was fine too. The area of Seoul is awesome, so close to restaurants and bars.
    Dani
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 marca 2018
    Great location, super-friendly staff, very good price for someone traveling alone who would like some privacy.
    Mouad
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jazliyana
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    17 marca 2018

    Would definitely book a stay in the future, they deserve the high rating from booking.com

    Nil. All was what we needed for the trip.
    Room was upgraded to a 4 person room. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Location is near the station.
    Deborah
    au

    Ocena

    10
    2 marca 2018

    Staff were very friendly and relaxed. Flexible with checking in. Made sure we were comfortable.

    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 lutego 2018

    Nice, quiet hostel with private bath.

    As an American, the shower situation took a little getting used to, but for the price, it worked well. Private toilet, sink, and shower. For other Americans, you should know that the bathroom IS the shower stall with the drain in the floor; but I believe this is the norm for many older European and Asian bathrooms anyway from what I've gathered.
    We enjoyed our stay there immensely. For the free breakfast, we were able to cook our own eggs, make toast, and have cereal as well. The staff was very friendly and spoke English well. If we return to Seoul, we would stay there again for sure.
    Tai Chuen
    hk

    Ocena

    5,8
    24 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hk

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 lutego 2018
    The staff are very nice and helpful.
    pt

    Ocena

    10
    17 lutego 2018
    Breakfast and kind reception
    Saskia
    kr

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 lutego 2018

    Friendly staff & Great location!

    The floor heating was very hot, which made it a bit uncomfortable. We also moved the beds apart and this highlighted how dirty the floor is.
    A superb hostel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location!
    凱雯 吳
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    29 stycznia 2018
    No
    The staff is very nice and handsome
    Thomas
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 stycznia 2018

    Great value!

    This place is seriously good value for money. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful and able to speak English. The location is ok too. It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of the shopping and restaurant area of Hongdae. You could definitely find a place with a shorter walk if that's important to you. It's also very easy to get to and from the airport from here by train.
    JP Gutierrez
    gu

    Ocena

    10
    22 stycznia 2018

    Overall, our stay was amazing and I loved how there was washing machine and dryer .

    I don’t have anything we did not like.
    I and fiancé was amazed by this place (Twin Rabbit Guesthouse) we loved how we just showed up at the entrance door the staff or host came and greeted us and helped us with everything, with entering the building, creating our own door password and with any concerns. Everything and the experience was amazing. The nice staff in the front took my and my fiancée poloriod pictures. The breakfast was great ! :)
Ładowanie opinii