点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.9
员工
9.6
性价比
9.0

点评

    Ying
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    下次来还会选这家店

    我觉得这家店已经很好了,性价比很高
    早餐是面包,有水果汁和牛奶,我很喜欢。床很软枕头睡起来也很舒服,被子有洗过的清洁剂的味道.感觉很干净。
    Fei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    卫生间的天花板上尤其是换气扇那里有很脏的灰希望能够处理掉。入住第一天晚上有其他房间的人非常的吵导致凌晨都无法入睡。不知道下回碰到这种情况,是不是可以有工作人员可以提醒一下
    地理位置很好,地铁站走路不到10分钟,周围商店很多,但是本身位置又很安静。店员都非常好,英语很棒,而且有电梯,拿着行李这点很重要。床铺也很舒服,早餐也很好
    siew peng
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    枕頭太小了
    服務好,吃早餐的環境更好,很舒服
    Bing
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日

    性价比高的民宿

    有时候床单不太干净,每次自己都会带睡袋就还好.还有一次9月底居然被蚊子骚扰,因为没有纱窗,记得自己带电蚊香就好.
    第三次来了,很喜欢这家店,位置比较方便,生活便利.有电梯对我来说非常重要.对客人很信任,来得时候没有零钱,退房的时候才付款的.最近前台来了一个会中文的帅哥,加油哦
    Iris0712
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kfiffy p
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    this guesthouse very comfortable. Staff also really nice and the location is not far from Hongdae

    kfiffy p
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Rabbit twin is near Hongik Station exit 3 or 2 and Yeonnam-dong. this place really comfortable

    Yike
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    The room is clean and tidy, the location is convenient and all staffs are really nice.
    Xiaoming
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mickey Jeng
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日

    Visit again next trip

    Sometimes staff went out, not always available.
    Breakfast, cleanliness, location, friendly staff
    Shannon
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alice Weaver
    kr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gade SP.
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月8日
    The room was comfortable and clean. Great location, helpful and friendly staff.
    Chutikan
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月5日

    Worth the money, and would probably choose this place again next time

    There is only one bin provided in the bathroom.
    It takes about 5 minutes to walk from Hongik st. exit 3 to the guesthouse. It was a little bit hard to find the guesthouse at first because it is in the small alley. The staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast is available from 8:30 to 10:30, and you don't have to wash your dishes during these times, the staff will take care of it (unlike most guesthouse). The room was decent, quite spacious for two people, but the bathroom was quite small though. During my stay, I didn't hear any sound from outside the room, so I think the wall was soundproof.
    Chelsea
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Very lovely stay at the Twin Rabbit Guesthouse!

    There were a couple of random dents and holes in the room walls which we just thought was a bit strange.
    Very good location in Hongdae. Nice comfortable room and the downstairs common area was beautiful! We were late for our check in but they sent us check-in videos and waited for us which was so kind despite us inconveniencing them! They have a dishwasher so we didn't have to wash our own dishes at breakfast which was quite nice.
    Araya
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    We had a great stay here and will stay again next time if there is available.

    The pillows are too small and too soft.
    The guesthouse has an elevator so I don’t have to worry about carrying my luggages. In addition, my room is quite spacious and the bathroom is not too small. The amenities are also good. The location is not too far from the train station.
    Rati
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Amazing hostel !! ^^

    it would be better if there's a dispenser in every floor, but that's not a big deal though.. they already have it at the lobby :D
    The hostel was really great ! me and my friends spent 6 days and 5 nights at there and that was amazing !! the lobby and the kitchen is lovely, the room is big enough for 3 of us and our big luggage, elevator is not too big but it's great, breakfast is lovely, and super friendly staffs with a great English, we even made some great new friends at there. They allowed us to keep our luggage at there too even from 1 day before we checked in, that's so kind ^^. Totally we love this hostel, definitely will come back if we come to Seoul again :)
    PMC
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    It is a little bit too far from the station. About 5-10 minutes walking. Credit card was bot accepted. There was a limited choice of breakfast and it is the same everyday. Also, the pillow is too thin. They should provide better pillows.
    The staff is really nice and helpful! She is very informative and willing to help. The hotel itself is safe and clean.
    Noviana
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Riani
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    nothing
    the hosts are nice and friendly
正在载入点评