Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Michelle
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hannelore
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Phurisara
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Natasha
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2018

    Excellent, best place to stay,best staffs, best boss, everything’s best

    Nothing
    Everything especially the staffs! They’re so friendly! Even the boss! :)) I’ll miss you Jee eonnie (my favorite staff, she’s sooooo kiiiiiind) and bald oppa (sorry I called him bald oppa because he’s the only one with no hair lol, and sorry I forgot his name, but he’s veeryy kiiiind)
    LAI SHAN
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2018

    Cozy guesthouse

    None
    Excellent location, cleanliness of the room , friendly staff, good wifi
    tommaso delli priscoli
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. September 2018

    Great time in Hongdae

    All was good
    Great position, friendly staff
    Hilal
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2018
    I liked everything :)
    Staff is very helpful and kind, guesthouse is in very nice and calm area, it is very easy to reach here by walking from Hongik Station.
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yike
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dorothea Curry
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2018
    Nothing I didn't like!
    Beautiful facilities, very homely, very friendly staff, delicious breakfast, great value for money, very handy location but in a quiet area which was appreciated. Also very happy with the elevator when one has some heavy suitcases! Definitely visit again!
    Ian Ashman
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. August 2018
    Bigger towels.
    The helpful staff. The close proximity to the underground.
    YuHsiao
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. August 2018
    No special. The only one is the bathroom is too small. But still acceptable.
    Staff is really nice. 1st floor area is comfortable. There are kitchen guess could use.
    Roisin Conaty
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. August 2018
    Great location, nice clean rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Cassidy
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Juli 2018

    Modern and close to all the amenities and fun of Hongdae.

    The toiletries were a little subpar.
    The staff were super friendly and the location was excellent for all the places we wanted to see. I enjoyed having my own private bathroom as well. The facilities for laundry, etc. were good. overall I was happy with the entire experience and would stay there again. It is an excellent place in a vibrant area.
    Onuma Lakarnchua
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juli 2018

    Fantastic location, nearly perfect

    Very little actually! My one small problem, which was totally on my end, was that the bathroom got fully wet after using the hand shower. Minor quibble though. Just left the window open for a bit.
    Nearly everything! Jee Hyun was so sweet to my mom and me, very caring and considerate. if you stay here, do not worry about bringing too many outfits. You can easily wash and dry your clothes. They even provide detergent! Plenty of food around. go out, turn right and left and walk a little to find a small grocer. And the staff can help you get food delivered.
    Haru
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Juli 2018

    I wanna see twins next time:D

    The beds were actually not very comfortable. And it has small bathroom </3
    The staff was very kind and friendly <3 And also the location was pretty good,near to subway and there are lots of other places you can see there!
    catherine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2018

    Perfect!

    Nothing-it was perfect
    Everything was awesome! We arrived very early after an overnight flight & our room was ready & we were even allowed breakfast which was so nice & generous. Breakfast is excellent. Wifi is top notch. Some English tv channels. Great location in Hongdae 5 minutes from the Hongik University subway. Comfortable beds. Good AC. Nicest staff. Big towels. Decent toiletries. I will definitely stay again when I return to Seoul
    Mavis
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHELSEA
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juni 2018

    Near Hongik shopping streets with helpful staff

    The towels were too small for bathing, they were probably more suited as hand towels
    Staff was very friendly and helpful
Bewertungen werden geladen