Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    HotPurple
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2018

    Excellent.

    Extra 10% surcharge if you pay via credit card. On my other hotels/guesthouse, they don't have this additional fee.
    Excellent Location. Near in subway which connect directly to airport line. Most of the tours availed, pick up point is in the near Station. Accessible to Hongdae market and other tourist destination.
    Kurt
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018

    Perfect place to stay with amazing staff!

    Amazing place! Perfect location and the best staff!!
    kaleung
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    I will choose this guesthouse if I visit Seoul again

    Convenient location which is near hongdae,wonderful public area,cozy and tidy room...
    Yike
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    Generally all is above average & with a very affordable price . If really wanted to say something, it will be : 1) the towel is too small (better to bring your own towel) 2) the pillow is too thin & small
    It’s quite near from Hongdae Station Exit 3. We had a shopping spree in Seoul & we still manage to carry our baggage to the Train station to Incheon Airport. (Around 50mins journey to the Airport)
    Hsin Chi
    tw

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018

    Excellent

    It's a really nice place, location is good and staff are really nice, highly recommended!!!
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    1 October 2018

    nice location and staff

    room not clean enough, towels too small bath/ toilet room,(but shower water strong and nice) double bed is broken, falls down in the center of the mattress room space not enough, hurt my toes kicking beds edges when walking in room
    cook your own eggs for breakfast, make all you can eat nice location, easy access to airport line and shopping areas nice staff
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018

    Highly recommended

    The air conditioning was very loud
    The staff were amazing and very helpful!! Just a few minutes walk from the Hongik University station, bars and restaurants while being in a quiet location!!
    LLM
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018

    Good for trip with kids.

    No full body mirror 😁 & toilet too small.
    Washing machine, dryer & detergent provided.
    Natasha
    id

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Excellent, best place to stay,best staffs, best boss, everything’s best

    Nothing
    Everything especially the staffs! They’re so friendly! Even the boss! :)) I’ll miss you Jee eonnie (my favorite staff, she’s sooooo kiiiiiind) and bald oppa (sorry I called him bald oppa because he’s the only one with no hair lol, and sorry I forgot his name, but he’s veeryy kiiiind)
    LAI SHAN
    hk

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Cozy guesthouse

    None
    Excellent location, cleanliness of the room , friendly staff, good wifi
    tommaso delli priscoli
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2018

    Great time in Hongdae

    All was good
    Great position, friendly staff
    tr

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    I liked everything :)
    Staff is very helpful and kind, guesthouse is in very nice and calm area, it is very easy to reach here by walking from Hongik Station.
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yike
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PHERAPHAT
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    7 October 2018

    It would be perfect if you could

    Things i wish you improve 1. You should provide big bath towels in guest room, the one that you provided in room it like face towel which is not inconvenient. 2. Toilet is dirty, i can see black and green stains on tile grout. 3. There is no daily housekeeping. You should add option for request housekeeping. Overall my stay was good but it would be excellent if you can provide all as I mentioned above.
    Staff were good. I felt very warm welcome.
    Yael Livne
    il

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Great stay in hongdae!

    The matress is a bit uncomfortable, shower is small.
    Great staff! Really helpful and speaking English well. Breakfast is ok, bread jam cheese And you make your own egg which is nice! Great atmosphere. Location is awesome.
    Phurisara
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews