Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Phurisara
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilal
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roisin Conaty
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018
    Great location, nice clean rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Onuma Lakarnchua
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 21, 2018

    Fantastic location, nearly perfect

    Very little actually! My one small problem, which was totally on my end, was that the bathroom got fully wet after using the hand shower. Minor quibble though. Just left the window open for a bit.
    Nearly everything! Jee Hyun was so sweet to my mom and me, very caring and considerate. if you stay here, do not worry about bringing too many outfits. You can easily wash and dry your clothes. They even provide detergent! Plenty of food around. go out, turn right and left and walk a little to find a small grocer. And the staff can help you get food delivered.
    kfiffy p
    th

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018

    this guesthouse very comfortable. Staff also really nice and the location is not far from Hongdae

    Natasha
    id

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018

    Excellent, best place to stay,best staffs, best boss, everything’s best

    Nothing
    Everything especially the staffs! They’re so friendly! Even the boss! :)) I’ll miss you Jee eonnie (my favorite staff, she’s sooooo kiiiiiind) and bald oppa (sorry I called him bald oppa because he’s the only one with no hair lol, and sorry I forgot his name, but he’s veeryy kiiiind)
    LAI SHAN
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    Cozy guesthouse

    None
    Excellent location, cleanliness of the room , friendly staff, good wifi
    tommaso delli priscoli
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 1, 2018

    Great time in Hongdae

    All was good
    Great position, friendly staff
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018
    I liked everything :)
    Staff is very helpful and kind, guesthouse is in very nice and calm area, it is very easy to reach here by walking from Hongik Station.
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yike
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorothea Curry
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018
    Nothing I didn't like!
    Beautiful facilities, very homely, very friendly staff, delicious breakfast, great value for money, very handy location but in a quiet area which was appreciated. Also very happy with the elevator when one has some heavy suitcases! Definitely visit again!
    Ian Ashman
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018
    Bigger towels.
    The helpful staff. The close proximity to the underground.
    YuHsiao
    tw

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 2, 2018
    No special. The only one is the bathroom is too small. But still acceptable.
    Staff is really nice. 1st floor area is comfortable. There are kitchen guess could use.
    Cassidy
    kr

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 26, 2018

    Modern and close to all the amenities and fun of Hongdae.

    The toiletries were a little subpar.
    The staff were super friendly and the location was excellent for all the places we wanted to see. I enjoyed having my own private bathroom as well. The facilities for laundry, etc. were good. overall I was happy with the entire experience and would stay there again. It is an excellent place in a vibrant area.
    Haru
    tr

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 15, 2018

    I wanna see twins next time:D

    The beds were actually not very comfortable. And it has small bathroom </3
    The staff was very kind and friendly <3 And also the location was pretty good,near to subway and there are lots of other places you can see there!
    catherine
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 14, 2018

    Perfect!

    Nothing-it was perfect
    Everything was awesome! We arrived very early after an overnight flight & our room was ready & we were even allowed breakfast which was so nice & generous. Breakfast is excellent. Wifi is top notch. Some English tv channels. Great location in Hongdae 5 minutes from the Hongik University subway. Comfortable beds. Good AC. Nicest staff. Big towels. Decent toiletries. I will definitely stay again when I return to Seoul
    Mavis
    my

    Review Score

    10
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHELSEA
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    June 27, 2018

    Near Hongik shopping streets with helpful staff

    The towels were too small for bathing, they were probably more suited as hand towels
    Staff was very friendly and helpful
    Anna
    se

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 26, 2018
    The beds could have been a bit softer.
    Location, awesome staff, good value for money
Loading reviews...